RBI Specialists Results 2018-19, Specialists in Grade ‘B’ Merit List, Cut off Marks @ rbi.org.in

By | October 9, 2018

RBI Specialists Results 2018-19, Reserve Bank of India Specialists in Grade ‘B’ Merit List, Cut off Marks is Now Available to Declare at www.rbi.org.in:

RBI Specialist Grade B Exam Result 2018-2019: Hello Friends! We are back with the Reserve Bank of India Specialists Grade B Results Merit List 2018. Below we have furnished the entire details regarding the same. RBI Specialist Result 2018 for Prelims & Mains can be referred from this page. Contender can refer it from the official website. Aspirants need to check the RBI Specialist Grade B Exam Result 2018 through online. Below we have furnished the entire details regarding the same. Additionally, one can also verify the RBI Specialist Cut off at www.rbi.org.in Merit List pdf in the following article.

Click Here: Reserve Bank of India Specialist Admit Card 2018

RBI Specialists Results 2018-19

The Reserve Bank of India was established on April 1, 1935 in accordance with the provisions of the Reserve Bank of India Act, 1934. The Central Office of the Reserve Bank was initially established in Calcutta but was permanently moved to Mumbai in 1937. The Central Office is where the Governor sits and where policies are formulated. Though originally privately owned, since nationalization in 1949, the Reserve Bank is fully owned by the Government of India.

www.rbi.org.in Specialist (Grade-B, Data Analytics & Finance) Result 2018-2019

RBI Specialist (Data Analytics) Results 2018-2019
Name of the Organising Body Reserve Bank of India (RBI)
Name of the Post Specialist (Grade-B, Data Analytics & Finance)
No. of Vacancies 60 posts
Type of Job Central Govt Jobs
Medium of Application Online
Initial Date to Apply 17th August, 2018
Due Date to Apply 7th September, 2018
Exam Hall Ticket Release Date Update Soon
Exam Date (Paper I, II, III) 29th September, 2018
RBI Specialist Result 2018 Update Soon
Location of Job All over India
Category All India Sarkari Results
Authorized Website www.rbi.org.in

Reserve Bank of India (RBI) Specialist Grade B Result 2018-2019

If the contenders are looking for the RBI Specialist Result 2018 then they are at the right place. Here one may find all the further updates about RBI Grade B Officers 2018. After appearing in the exams all are waiting for the score card to be published. Below we have furnished the entire information regarding the Reserve Bank of India Specialist Result 2018. So, to check the qualifying marks and selection status and marks secured go to the direct link provided below.

Reserve Bank of India Specialists in Group B Cut off Marks 2018-2019

All the qualified aspirants have to pass through the next round i.e., Interview. All the paper marks i.e., Paper I, II and III and also of interview rounds will be taken into consideration. The marks obtained in the Written Examination and Interview will be made available on the Bank’s official site in an interactive mode only after the announcement of the Final RBI Grade B Result 2018. The aspirants who qualify for all the rounds will be selected for the post. Numerous aspirants have applied for the post. And the applicants need to check the RBI Bank Specialist Officer SO Exam Results 2018 through online medium. For more details refer the complete article.

RBI Specialists Group B Expected Cut Off 2018-2019

The benchmark to clear the written test is set the RBI authorities. It is mandatory for the contender to secure the minimum marks. As the cut off marks differs from year to year based on the no. of participated applicants, last year cut off analysis and the difficulty level of the test, number of seats vacant and category of the applicants. Here we will update the RBI Specialist Cut off marks 2018 Category Wise in this page after the authorized declaration. So, we suggest aspirants to be in constant touch with us to get the latest news. If any aspirants fail to fetch the minimum qualifying marks then he/she will not be qualified for the post. On the base of the merit list aspirants will be named in the RBI Specialist Merit List 2018 in pdf format. Moreover, the RBI Specialist Group B Select List 2018 defines the Registration Number and Names of the qualified aspirants.

How to Check RBI Specialist Merit List 2018-19 Online?

  • Visit the authorized website at www.rbi.org.in
  • Then go to the RBI opportunities @ RBI tab presented at the bottom of the RBI authorized web page
  • Or directly choose to open the below RBI Specialist Grade B Result 2018
  • New tab will open
  • Search for the RBI Specialists in Group B Result 2018 link
  • Open RBI Specialist Results 2018 link and it will redirect it to the Candidate Login page
  • Submit the mandatory details like registration number and password or date of birth details
  • Results will appear on the screen
  • Refer the results showing the qualifying marks and status of results.
  • Take a hard copy of it for future use.

Important Links:

Get RBI Specialists Results 2018-19

Official Website: www.rbi.org.in

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *